Slide Lancom Advanced VPN Client - lieferbar per Email am selben Tag!
einfach telefonisch bestellen unter 02841 949 77 22

OMREX is still fully operational in the crisis – for existing and new customers!

Dear OMREX / SOXSIS customers and interested parties,

the situation, which is developing very dynamically in the context of the Corona pandemic, is putting many companies and their IT to a new test these days.

Due to the Corona crisis, home office is currently increasingly required in almost all companies in order to prevent possible capacity failures and associated performance losses of their processes.

Together with our partner LANCOM Systems, we at OMREX have therefore seen a sharp increase in demand for available, secure and quickly implementable solutions for the construction of IT home office structures over the past week.

Despite the circumstances, we will do our utmost to improve our customers’ critical IT infrastructures operating and also to execute all new orders from existing and new customers for the construction of IT Home Office workstations remotely and (with all necessary precautions) also on site. Our remote support teams are also working as usual.

Since we have been rolling out our customers’ IT infrastructures all over the world for many years, we are also the right contact person for rollouts of more than 1000 locations / home offices during the Corona crisis.

Of course, in addition to national existing and new customers, we are also happy to serve local customers from the metropolitan areas of Duisburg, Düsseldorf, Neuss, Krefeld, Moers, Cologne, Essen, Bochum, Dortmund, Cologne, Münster, Bielefeld, Kassel, Frankfurt, Wiesbaden, Mainz and generally in NRW and Hesse. This is done with our own technicians in the respective regions.

learn more……..


Our customers and partners

OMREX ist auch in der Krise weiter voll im Einsatz – für Bestands- und Neukunden!

Liebe OMREX / SOXSIS Kunden und Interessenten,

die sich im Zusammenhang mit der Corona-Pandemie sehr dynamisch entwickelnde Situation stellt viele Unternehmen und ihre IT in diesen Tagen auf eine neuartige Bewährungsprobe.

In fast allen Firmen ist derzeit, bedingt durch die Corona Krise, verstärkt Home-Office angesagt, um möglichen Kapazitätsausfällen und damit verbundenen Leistungseinbrüchen ihrer Prozesse vorzubeugen.

Zusammen mit unserem Partner LANCOM Systems verzeichnen wir bei OMREX daher in der letzten Woche eine sprunghaft gestiegene Nachfrage nach verfügbaren, sicheren und schnell umsetzbaren Lösungen beim Aufbau von IT- Home Office Strukturen.

Wir werden trotz der gegebenen Umständen alles daran setzten die kritischen IT – Infrastrukturen unserer Kunden operativ zu halten und auch alle Neuaufträge von Bestands- und Neukunden für den Aufbau von IT Home Office Arbeitsplätzen remote und (mit allen nötigen Vorsichtsmaßnahmen) auch vor Ort auszuführen. Auch unsere Remote Support Teams arbeiten wie gewohnt.

Da wir schon seit vielen Jahren IT Infrastrukturen unserer Kunden deuschlandweit ausrollen, sind wir auch während der Corona-Krise der passende Ansprechpartner selbst für Rollouts von mehr als 1000 Lokationen / Home Offices.

Selbstverständlich betreuen wir neben nationalen Bestands- und Neukunden auch gerne lokale Kunden aus den Großräumen Duisburg, Düsseldorf, Neuss, Krefeld, Moers, Köln, Essen, Bochum, Dortmund, Köln, Münster, Bielefeld, Kassel, Frankfurt, Wiesbaden, Mainz und allgemein in NRW und Hessen. Dies geschieht mit unseren eigenen Technikern in den jeweiligen Regionen.

mehr erfahren……..


Unsere Kunden und Partner